PPI UK Sport Competition 2012 at Birmingham University

This sport competition (named Atdikbud Cup 2012) was the first annual PPI UK event I join. Actually this October I had two events coming up and on November as well. Wow, can’t wait!

Yet I didn’t join as the participant nor committee – only as a supporter. There were two competitions : badminton and football. Other events included were Indonesian Food Bazaar and Career Opportunity Presentation by BNI London Branch. I also met my friends who study in other parts of UK, bloody excited!

IMG_3143

IMG_3145

Those were my first captures when I arrived at wet Birmingham.

IMG_3167

My office partners from Liverpool and Southampton.

IMG_3168

Atikaaa, my undergraduate friend, currently study in Leeds.

IMG_3185

My friends from Newcastle, attending the BNI presentation. Good presentation, good food, and good souvenir!

IMG_3236

IMG_3240

IMG_3230

Whatever it is, every Indonesian food always taste better here!

And finally, took a walk at Birmingham University.

IMG_3187

IMG_3149

IMG_3286

IMG_3283

IMG_3289

 

See you again, Birmingham!

-deguitarra-

Leave a Reply

